Graduate Students












stu  

Kumar Utkarsh, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Multi-agent architecture for efficient smart grid operation

utkarsh.k@u.nus.edu

stu  

Li Congmiao, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - DSM Scheduling In Smart Grid With Dynamic Pricing And PV Generation

congmiao@u.nus.edu

stu  

Chakraborty Debjani, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - High frequency power converters for electric vehicle charging

debjani.chakraborty@u.nus.edu

stu  

Zhang Wenjie, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Optimization and Allocation of Reactive Power Support in Smart Grids

wenjie_zhang@u.nus.edu

stu  

Oktoviano Gandhi, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Optimization of power dispatch in renewable energy system

oktoviano.gandhi@u.nus.edu

stu  

Gokhan Mert Yagli, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Solar forecasting, Renewable energy, Machine learning and Artificial intelligence applications in power systems

mert.yagli@u.nus.edu

stu  

Lan Dong Dong, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Power Converters for more Electric Aircraft

landongdong@u.nus.edu

stu  

Ye Cikai, PhD - Research Scholor

Research Topic - Advanced Smart High Efficiency LED Driver

cikai.ye@u.nus.edu

  • Home
  • Research Team
  • Graduate Students